CN BLUE Releases First Best Album ‘PRESENT’


Korean rock band CN BLUE will release its first best album titled ‘Present’ on November 26th.

The band translated the lyrics of all 10 songs, that were originally written in Japanese, in Korean.

FNC Entertainment stated ‘In gratitude to all CN BLUE’s fans, we carefully selected 10 best songs, released in Japan.’

Track List:
01. One More Time
02. Lady
03. Blind love
04. Robot
05. Time Is Over
06. ComeOn
07. Let Me Know
08. I Can`t Believe
09. Greedy Man
10. My Miracle